The Jury of the 75th Festival de Cannes

French actor Vincent Lindon will be the President of the Jury of the 75th Festival de Cannes. Together with eight jury members, the actor who won Best Actor in 2015 will present the Palme d’Or to one of the 21 films in competition on Saturday, May 28, during the closing ceremony, to be broadcast live by France Télévisions (Photo Courtesy Cannes Festival )

The Jury of the 75th Festival de Cannes

Vincent Lindon – President -Actor-France

Rebecca Hall Actress, producer, screenwriter, director-United Kingdom / United States

Deepika Padukone -Actress-India

Noomi Rapace -Actress-Sweden

Jasmine Trinca -Actress, director-Italy

  Asghar Farhadi -Director, producer, screenwriter-Iran

Ladj Ly -Director, screenwriter, actor, producer-France

Jeff Nichols -Director, screenwriter-United States

Joachim Trier-Director, screenwriter-Norway

The official poster 2022 © Paramount Pictures Corporation – Jim Carrey, The Truman Show by Peter Weir / Graphic design © Hartland Villa


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close